Week 6 – Art Activity – Zines and Flip Books

This activity was kind of difficult to create. By difficult meaning it was hard to come up with the contents to paste in the zine book. After thinking about it, I decided to cut out parts from my economics book because that class helped me decide what major to take. Because of that class, it guided me to the major I wanted to pursue. Before that class, I was a biology major and I didn’t want to stay in it. I wasn’t aware of any other majors that will interest me until this class. I’m not taking Economics as a major, but this class made me realize that I wanted to be in a business field. This is where Accounting came in. I know Economics isn’t part of the business program, but this specific class helped me pick a major that I’ll like. I guess this is where it all started.

Leave a Reply

