Week 14 -Art Activity- Instagram Activity

FullSizeRender-1.jpg For this weeFullSizeRender.jpgk, it was kind of fun making  new Instagram and posting whatever I want to post. Unlike my original Instagram, I don’t really post anything because I feel like people are just going to judge my posts. After looking at other people’s picture using the hashtag #art110f16, I realized a lot of people post pictures of what they see and mostly their Starbucks, which is what I did too #basic. JUSt kidding. Anyways, they also post pictures of the surroundings and more Starbucks and bagels in the morning.

 

Leave a Reply

