Week 15 – Art Activity – Finger painting

img_5134img_5136I haven’t finger painted since I was in first grade. This activity brought back memories of how my life was back in elementary. I only had two paint with very limited amount, so I didn’t want to do anything crazy then run out of paint. My paints were red and purple, and it kind of took me awhile to figure out what I wanted to do. I was playing around on my phone then I realized that the Instagram icon has the similar color. So I decided to paint the Instagram icon, since it was simple to do. As I was doing it, I realized that my red paint was about to run out that I finished it off with the rest of my purple paint. I enjoyed doing this in my backyard because it was relaxing to do.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

